20 Tips…

I’m a planner, therefore, my brain is trying to soak up as much information as possible to help prepare me for a child.  I already know my biggest challenge will be to remain flexible in my never-ending search to find balance.  But hey, challenges make us stronger, right? 

So, with that said, I’ve been finding some great “mom” blogs that are quite helpful.  One blog I’ve been enjoying is Simple Mom I like this blog because her contributing writers talk to both stay-at-home and full-time working moms.  Since I’ll be going back to work full-time after my maternity leave, I always appreciate helpful hints and/or tips that are realistic to my life.

Her latest post is 20 Tips for Finding Your Routine with Kids and can be found here.  Even if you don’t have kids or plan to have kids, you may still find some of these tips helpful in keeping up with all your personal to-do’s in life. 

Enjoy!  

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

